Really They Sing It In German Vol 1

GERMANY Beat 002

Track Listing

01. Manfred Mann - Sie (She)
02. Alma Cogan - So fangt es immer an ( A Lovers Concerto)
03. Beach Boys - Ganz allein (In My Room)
04. Twinkle - Tommy
05. Georgie Fame - Yeah Yeah
06. Petula Clark - Downtown
07. Michel Polnareff - Meine Puppe sagt nein (La Poupee Qui Fait Non)
08. France Gall - Das war eine schone party (Poupee De Cire Pouppe De Son)
09. Rob De Neys - Nicht mal einen dollar (Greenback Dollar)
10. Sandie Shaw - Du weisst nichts von deinem gluck (Long Live Love)
11. Spencer Davis Group - Det war in schoneberg
12. Dusty Springfield - Warten und hoffen (Wishing and Hoping)
13. Cliff Richard - Sag no zu ihm ( Don't Talk To Me)
14. Lulu - Boom Bang A Bang (Sung In German)
15. Manfred Mann - Pretty Baby weine nicht (Come Tomorrow)
16. Adam Faith - Ich bin verliebt (We Are In Love)
17. Helen Shapiro - Frag mich nicht warum (Tell Me What He Said)
18. Cliff Richard - Zuviel allein (The Lonely One)
19. Sylvia Vartan - Mister Moonlight (La La La)
20. Merseybeats - Nur unsere Liebe zahlt (Love That Really Counts)
21. Dusty Springfield - Auf dich nur wart (I Only Want To Be With You)
22. Adriano Celentano - Heya
23. Helen Shapiro - Komm sei wieder gut (I Aplogise)
24. Cliff Richard - Rote Lippen soll man kussen (Lucky Lips)
25. Sylvia Vartan - Ja oder nein (I'm Leaving It Up To You)
26. Tony Sheridan and Beat Brothers - My Bonnie
27. Merseybeats - Nur du allein (I Think Of You)

NOTES : This CD Compilation contains a host of international artists all singing their little hearts out in German. This is featured here as Lulu's german version of Boom Bang A Bang is included.

If you reached this page directly via a search engine, go to